Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Briggy's world
31 décembre 2010

Fill in the blank Friday

2010_1231_Fill_in_the_blank_Friday

1.  New Year's is (awesome/lame/other): a day like the 364 other days of the year.

2.  Last New Year's Eve: I was at home with HIM!

3.  My New Year's resolution is: 

      1- to travel to different places (I already know for sure which countries I want to visit in 2011).

      2- to exercise on a regular basis.

      3- make new friends.

      4- forget all about this broken heart thing.

4.  The best way to spend New Year's Eve is: I am not really sure!

5.  My prediction for an up-and-coming trend in 2011 is: I know for sure that I am going to get this brand new watch I just saw in the "Süper-dergi" magazine I got yesterday.

6.  This New Year's Eve I will: go to work and maybe (for a change) stay outside and gather with the crowd celebrating the 2011 New Year.

 
7.  A fresh start is: every single day is a matter of fresh start. Do not wait for the first day of the New Year to try to do something you would like to do. Just go for it all year round.

Fill in the blank Friday via  http://thelittlethingswedo.blogspot.com/

Publicité
Commentaires
Briggy's world
Publicité
Briggy's world
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 52 754
Publicité