Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Briggy's world
6 mai 2022

Je participe - Swap-bot - Used Stamp Chain Card Round 40 (sent)

 

2022 0508 Used Stamp Chaincard round 40

 

Due to Covid this swap was on hold for a while. Now back to normal (kind of) time has come to restart it. I do not know where my previous cards are, but hopefully they may return one day or another. Let's keep fingers crossed.

The one I have put on the side was from round 38. It is owned by @DaiziDruke who lives in Tennessee, USA. For this round 40, the card will fly to Singapore to @imasophie.

 

20220506_081155_resized 20220506_081210_resized

 

For this round I choose a stamp from Monaco and a stamp from France. I added some disney stickers according to the likes list of Sophie. 

Safe trip !

Publicité
Commentaires
Briggy's world
Publicité
Briggy's world
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 52 718
Publicité