Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Briggy's world
24 août 2020

Monday for dolls - Challenge * 28 : Barbecue or Picnic

 

20200824_202700[1]

 

Monday again. The theme of the "Monday for dolls" organized weekly by bella_belladoll is "picnic or barbecue". Initially (and it is still the case) bella_belladoll was announcing the theme of "Monday for dolls" on Friday but for those who receive her newsletter, they know one day in advance of the others its theme.

So. For this one I am not sure I can really participate. I do not have any accessories I can think of to use to participate. I had a look on internet to see if I could buy something rapidly and get it on time but I do not think I can make it. 

I saw the mattel barbecue playset but its cost (more than 50 euros) convinced me to forget it. Oh ! well if I do not participate this time, I will probably do next week.

 

20200824_202232[1]

 

I finally took that picture. Very minimalist. But it represents the chosen theme.

Publicité
Commentaires
Briggy's world
Publicité
Briggy's world
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 52 753
Publicité