Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Briggy's world
25 août 2014

Garde Robes - Achats compulsifs !

 

Utsav Fashion

 

2014 0724 UTSAV Free gift 2014 0723 UTSAV - Robe

I received today the dress I ordered online together with the necklace I had choosen as a gift. Each time you buy a dress you are entitled to receive for free a piece of jewellery. I also had to pay an extra 26.00 euros to DHL who collects VAT and other taxes those guys are not paying.

WP_20140825_001

WP_20140825_002

 

This time, the dress, pant and scarf were folded in this very convenient plastic bag which can be used to store easily those kind of outfit. The dress is a bit big (better than too small). I do not like a lot the back of the dress but I love the link which allows to make it stay on the sholders.

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
V
Lol!!! I totally know what you are talking about, LOL! :D
Répondre
Briggy's world
Publicité
Briggy's world
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 52 749
Publicité