Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Briggy's world
16 février 2013

Je participe ! Swap - 1 person 1 country $ 5.00 souvenir package: RECEIVED

 

 

2013 01-03 1 person 1 country USD 5 souvenir package

I got this one from Daria who lives in Penza, Russia. Pretty nice even though at first I thought I was going to be disappointed again because the envelope was very light ! After its opening I discovered:

- two postcards,

- one handmade bookmark,

- a magnet,

- a couple of stickers of a national cartoon character called Masha, and

- a delicate note with a very nice handwritting explaining the full content of the envelope.

170220133020

Thank you Daria ! I like your goodies.

Publicité
Commentaires
Briggy's world
Publicité
Briggy's world
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 52 760
Publicité