Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Briggy's world
14 septembre 2012

Fill in the blank Friday !

 

fill in the blank friday

http://thelittlethingswedo.blogspot.com/

 

1.  Right now the weather where I live is  sunny with a full blue sky but the temperature is getting lower and lower getting closer to the Autumn's temperature.
 
2.  The best piece of advice I've been given is  If you want something done right, do it yourself.

3.  My most favorite person in all the world is  
 
4. If I were to have a "mission statement" for my life, it would be  don't leave till tomorrow what can be finished today. 
 
5. My most favorite item in my closet is  
 
6. The best cure for a bad day is  a walk along the seaside on a sunny day preferably.
 
7.  Today is  the last day of the week. Time is going so fast ! Week end is already here again !
Publicité
Commentaires
Briggy's world
Publicité
Briggy's world
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 52 753
Publicité