Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Briggy's world
6 juillet 2012

Week-end - Milan, Italy

 

map_of_milan

Tomorrow, if everything goes right (InshAllah) we (my husband and I) will take the train early morning to go to Milan. Yesterday, I went to the train station and I bought the tickets. I am pretty sure that it would have cost me less if I would have bought them in Ventimiglia but missing time I had no choice this time.

I got registered on the website www.hotels.com and booked a room at Idea Hotel Milano Centrale, a design hotel which is supposed to be very near the Central Train Station. It looks very nice looking at the pictures (hopefully it is really like that) and the rate for one night for two, breakfast included was at a reasonable price.

hotel 3

 

hotel 1 hotel 2

http://www.ideahotel.it/web/en/idea-hotel-milano-centrale

Let's see ...

Publicité
Commentaires
Briggy's world
Publicité
Briggy's world
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 52 760
Publicité