Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Briggy's world
27 décembre 2011

Christmas in Berlin

 

This year, I decided that Christmas will be joyful and it was ... I flew to Germany and went to my best friend's house in Berlin. I had a lovely time. She had decorated a nice tree, we had nice conversations, we exchanged simple but meaningful gifts. I can say that it was my best Christmas for a long time.

DSC04552 DSC04548 

DSC04562 DSC04627

We also had this amazing brunch at this tapas restaurant called TAURO.

DSC04683 DSC04637 

DSC04657

It was short but so cheerful therefore I am going to cherish that christmas for a long time and call it "My favorite Christmas".

Publicité
Commentaires
Briggy's world
Publicité
Briggy's world
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 52 753
Publicité