Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Briggy's world
25 février 2011

Fill in the blank Friday

 
2011_0225_Fill_in_the_blank_friday
 
Lauren @ http://thelittlethingswedo.blogspot.com/ got 144 participants to her famous Fill in the blank Friday last week ! Cool ! isn't it ?
 
1.   I am currently obsessed with    tomorrow ! not really sure that I am following the right path ! looking for a new meaning to my life some goals to run after ...    
 

 

2.  Today I am   a bit stressed and worried    because,   I received a phone call from a friend of mine I was supposed to see tonight but she announced me that her husband was dealing with a serious health problem and she had to cancel ! I really hope that he is going to be ok ... 

 

3.  The age I am is    41     and the age I feel is   14 or maybe 16 ! That is a very strange feeling ! It looks like that time has stopped but is indeed running fast ! 
 
4.  My favorite place is    this lovely sandy beach in south of Turkey I love so much 
 
5.  Something I have been procrastinating is    Humm !  I am a bit disappointed for this one as I do not really understand this word "procrastinating" ! what does it really mean ? Can someone help ?

6.  The last thing I purchased was     a nice necklace I bought at Massimo Dutti store when I was in Florence (Italy) last weekend   
 
7.  The thing I love most about my home is     the seaview, the song of the running little river down in the garden cross my windows, and the calm of the wild greeny area which surrounds my building 
Publicité
Commentaires
A
I love your answers and I hope your friends husband will be okay!!! Procrastination is when you need or want to do something, but you keep waiting! <br /> <br /> Have a lovely Friday!
Répondre
J
I think that would be my favorite place, too!<br /> <br /> Procrastination is when you wait to do something that you should do now.
Répondre
Briggy's world
Publicité
Briggy's world
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 52 749
Publicité