Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Briggy's world
4 février 2011

Fill in the blank Friday

2011_0204_Fill_in_the_blank_Friday

1.  If I could only read one magazine publication for the rest of eternity, I would choose    Vogue magazine.

2.  If I were to run my own magazine it would be    about fashion, food and travel.

3.  I buy my magazines (at the grocery check stand or via subscription)     at the press stand. I have a couple of subscriptions but I rather prefer to grab them live, have a look and pay for it.

4.  I prefer my magazines (in print or online)   in print hands down.

5.  The number of magazines I buy each month is   I used to buy a lot. Now it depends on how often I go to the press shop.

6. My favorite magazine genre is (lifestyle, gossip, home, etc...)       fashion, home design.

7.  The magazines I read regularly are Vogue, Elle, Geo, Victoria .

As Lauren @ http://thelittlethingswedo.blogspot.com/ is having some technical problems with some providers who want to charge her for sharing link services, I think we need to check the comments section to be able to see today's participants' answers to this "Fill in the blank Friday" . Have a great week end Girls !

Publicité
Commentaires
Briggy's world
Publicité
Briggy's world
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 52 749
Publicité