Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Briggy's world
21 janvier 2011

Fill in the blank Friday

2011_0121_Fill_in_the_blank_Friday

1.  My favorite quote is "That which does not kill us makes us stronger." Friedrich Nietzsche

2.  A bad habit I have is  snacking all day long especially when I am bored !

3.  The first time I felt like a "grown up" was    I am not really sure that I feel like a "grown up" most of the time but in fact I am for longer than someone can ever imagine ...

4.  Weekends are  great to do whatever I want beside to work. But most of the time I do the house cores I did not do during the week unless I am travelling which is more fun.

5.  When I was a child I wished my name was a bit more "exotic" than my real name is ...

6.  I wish I could be rich and change everything around me - money does not buy happiness but sometimes it can help ... - or simply be grateful for what I already have and live on a daily basis only.

7.  A secret I have is It's a secret !

See what Lauren and the other participants wrote @ http://thelittlethingswedo.blogspot.com/ 

Publicité
Commentaires
J
I hate snacking when I'm bored. I wish I could stop that.....If you know how, let me know!
Répondre
Briggy's world
Publicité
Briggy's world
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 52 755
Publicité