Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Briggy's world
10 décembre 2010

Fill in the blank Friday

2010_1210_fill_in_the_blank_Friday

1.  I wish I could be very rich. I would help around and then I would move to Mersin first and built a very nice guesthouse on my favorite beach in Tacusu.

3.  Today I am getting my new car and will go to this charity evening show with my niece.

4.  Tomorrow I will go to Italy to do some grocerie shopping and look for a bag to give to my friend Val for her birthday.

5.  Maybe my dream will come true soon ...

6.  Someday sooner or later (but sooner than later... I keep my fingers crossed) I have a baby or two ...

7.  I love to travel the world, stay at home with my cat, rest on the warm sand of  Tasucu beach.

2.  Yesterday I  went to work. I had lunch (we had sushis) with my friend Val in Nice. I got my new camera (Sony Nex 5) and went back home exhausted. Tried to catch some new Turkish words then went to bed.

Have a look at Lauren's and the other participants' answers at  http://thelittlethingswedo.blogspot.com/

Publicité
Commentaires
Briggy's world
Publicité
Briggy's world
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 52 760
Publicité