Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Briggy's world
26 novembre 2010

Fill in the blank Friday !

2010_1126_fill_it_in_the_blank_Friday

1.  Black Friday is: we do not celebrate Thanksgiving in France therefore we do not have this Black Friday thing but I know it is a crazy journey everywhere in the States.


2.  Christmas shopping this year will include: Humm! I do not know yet! will wait until the last minute ... as usual (bad habit taken since a couple of years as I am normally madly well organised and the planner queen kind) ... 


3.  Holiday shopping makes me: nervous 


4.  This year my Christmas list will include: Humm! a red toaster for sure 


5.  Bargain hunter, or full price shopper ?: I am not a big bargain hunter. First of all because I do not like to be caught in the middle of the excited crowd and mainly because most of the time I am always choosing something which is not on sale! 

6.  The best and worst things about shopping is: The best thing about shopping is to see what is newly arrived, enjoy the colors and touch the fabrics, try on the accessories. The worst thing : the crowd.   

7. Online shopper or in-person shopper ?: Depends on what I want to get and where I can get it easily.

Publicité
Commentaires
Briggy's world
Publicité
Briggy's world
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 52 755
Publicité