Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Briggy's world
15 octobre 2010

Fill in the blank Friday

2010_1015_Fill_in_the_blank_Friday

1. Blogging is : a ray of light in my life

2. A current fashion trend I wish I was brave enough to wear is : “short” dress and high heels

3. My greatest accomplishment in life thus far is : I am still alive despite all the negativity which overwhelmed me

4. If I had to choose between a mountain or a beach vacation I'd choose : a beach vacation

5. Talent I wish I had is : I would love to paint and write properly

6. A Talent I do have is : I do not think I have any but …

7. This week : went fast with its good and bad moments

Publicité
Commentaires
F
Thanks for offering to send a postcard from France! Email me at faizazarinkanji (at) gmail (dot) com and I will send you my address.<br /> <br /> Merci beaucoup!<br /> <br /> Faiza
Répondre
Briggy's world
Publicité
Briggy's world
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 52 755
Publicité