Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Briggy's world
6 juin 2010

Swap - Sticker filled matchbox

Last April, my last swap through swap-bot was a sticker filled matchbox swap. The theme was up to the sender's choice based on the profile of the person who was receiving it. From the outside, my matchbox was not very fancy but I can say without being mistaken that it surely was delicate (from my point of view though). I filled it with lovely stickers I had bought on purpose for this swap. Here is the picture I had taken before to send it to Angie (alias Purdyeyes) who lives in the States:

2010_0419_01_Sent

I already mentioned Stu in one or two of my previous posts. Stu is studying photography. She is 22. She lives in Finland. I like to visit her page (http://stuwashere.blogspot.com/). Stu read carefully my profile and sent to me this lovely matchbox together with a nice postcard showing London Saint Paul's Cathedral and a miniature Hello Kitty :

060620104543 060620104544

Publicité
Commentaires
C
P.S. chrissygee from Check out my Blog! Swap!
Répondre
C
Cute!
Répondre
Briggy's world
Publicité
Briggy's world
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 52 761
Publicité