Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Briggy's world
2 février 2010

Movie - UP IN THE AIR

2010_0201_Up_in_the_air

A friend of mine told me that this movie was supposed to be good therefore we went to see it Monday night after work. I am not a big fan of George Clooney neither I find him sexy but I thought that he fitted to its character. It is a film adaptation of the 2001 novel of the same name, written by Walter Kirn.

I was debatting with myself if I like it or not until this particular moment when Ryan (George Clooney) decides to go to Chicago - without telling anyone - to see his new "girlfriend" Alex (Vera Farmiga). He rang the bell and as she opens the door we can hear in the background children screaming and laughing together with a male voice asking who is out of there! I almost had a heart attack! I was sure they would end together !!!! And the worse thing is a moment after when she calls him telling him that he had put her in danger and he should not do it again, that she was a grown up girl and she could see him again if he wishes but as a parenthesis. I was so shocked that it took me a couple of minutes to breath normally. I guess it happens in real life but for me cheating like that is unthinkable!

Publicité
Commentaires
Briggy's world
Publicité
Briggy's world
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 52 760
Publicité