Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Briggy's world
19 novembre 2020

Tips of the day

 

Sometimes, life brings you things you could not have imagined. Covid-19 is one of those .. but on the top of it, if everything else collapse it is hard to face the situation. Today is one of those days. Life is playing some bad tricks on me and I do not know how to face it. I am trying to be brave but I cannot see a happy ending and I am crying a lot, too much. I am asking myself "why" but I have no clue for the moment. I used to travel to cheer me up but right now it is not possible therefore I am staying home and I cry. I found this list of tips. Let see if I can find something which can help ... 

Searching the web I found the following :

- https://tinybuddha.com/blog/30-ways-to-improve-your-mood-when-youre-feeling-down/

- https://www.jackcanfield.com/blog/cheer-up-fast/ 

This link reminds me, that book I bought when I was visiting USA. It was in 1993 ! "Chicken soup for the soul" became a best-seller. 

How To Change Your Mood in 60 Seconds
  1. Smile. Studies have shown that putting on a smile – even if it is forced – can lead to an almost immediate flood of endorphins.
  2. Express Gratitude for Everything. 
  3. Meditate for a Minute. 
  4. Use Positive Affirmations. 
  5. Listen to Uplifting Music. 
  6. Get Some Sun. 
  7. Hug Someone.

2020 1119 que-faire-remonter-moral-rapidement

source : https://www.comment-economiser.fr/choses-faciles-a-faire-pour-se-remonter-vite-moral.html

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Briggy's world
Publicité
Briggy's world
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 52 743
Publicité