Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Briggy's world
19 décembre 2009

Book - I am reading ...

As I am reading it in English, I will present it in English. The name of the book is "Have a little Faith". His author is Mitch Albom.

091200_01_Mitch_Albom_book

I had already read from the same author : "The five people you meet in Heaven" and "Tuesdays with Morrie, an old man, a young man and life's greatest lesson". I liked very much both of them therefore I had decided to read this one. At first I did not know if I should read it in French or in English. In the end I bought the English version. I am having a lot of difficulties to get into the story! From my point of you it is not good as the other two. Most of the time if I do not like a book I quit but I am going to try to finish this one as I am expecting to get something nice by the end of the story.

To be continued ...

Publicité
Commentaires
Briggy's world
Publicité
Briggy's world
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 52 749
Publicité